How to make money by playing video games at any skill level?

I know many people think that to make money playing video games you need to be a professional and that you have to put a lot of time into it. I have a solution for all of you regular gamers who do not have the time to go pro in a game. This solution is a program called PlayVIG. PlayVIG is a program that you install on your computer that lets you play the games that you already play and make money while you play. Some of the games that they support are Rocket League, Apex Legends, Fortnite, Overwatch, PUBG, etc. There are many more games that are supported on the program. This program features many different challenges such as winning games. Before you play a game, you watch an advertisement. After the advertisement, you can play the game. If you win the game, you get PlayVIG points which can be redeemed for Paypal, Steam Gift Cards, Amazon, etc. If you lose the game, you have to watch an advertisement and you can try again. Now you may be asking, how much money do I get if I win a game. If you win a game in Rocket League for an example, you get 80 PlayVIG points. That is basically the equivalent of earning about 7-8 cents in U.S. dollars. This may seem like a small amount of money, but you should try making money on other websites or programs. This is by far the most fun and fast way to earn money if you enjoy playing games. If you want to check it out I will leave a link below to their website.

https://www.playvig.com/

Published by

Sssssnake2

I have a blog named Gamerbucks where I like to write about how I have been making money online over the past few years. Also, I tend to write an article here or there about my gaming experiences. I also have gaming YouTube/Twitch channels if you guys are interested.

Leave a comment